You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

You have no items to compare.

REVERSE 3 Step System

REVERSE 3 Step System

Quality
Value
59 Review(s)
$121.00

In stock

SKU: 1-1500

The évolis™ REVERSE 3 Step System targets those suffering from hair thinning, hair aging and hair fall. The lightweight, volume boosting formula harnesses strengthening keratin to fortify hair structure, increasing density. Hair is thicker, fuller, stronger and shinier. Reverses thinning hair.


Rosemary and other essential oils cleanse and purify for optimal scalp health


System contains Shampoo, Conditioner and Activator



Natural | Scientifically proven | Colour safe


Natural | Scientifically proven | Colour safe | Australian made

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
No more bald spots Review by Cynthia
Value
Quality
Love it so much I put my husband on the system. Was experiencing what I call bald spots and they are now completely filled in.
(Posted on 1/2/2017)
Positive results Review by Keli
Value
Quality
No issues. Have experienced scalp irritation with other products. No issues at all with this product. Seeing positive growth results.
(Posted on 12/19/2016)
It works Review by Jacob
Value
Quality
I have a full head of hair everywhere exept the top/back of my head. Approx 7cm bald spot. Have tried minoxidil based products with some success but was getting headaches and dizzy spells. Came across evolis a year ago and haven't looked back. My hair has stopped falling put and has become thicker. My bald spot is still there, but it's filling in. It's taken time but I'm confident I'll regrow my hair.

A little expensive, but it works. The shampoo is brilliant. No need for conditioner. (Posted on 12/18/2016)
I feel more confident Review by Katherine
Value
Quality
In 4 months my thinning spots around my hairline have filled in completely. I feel more confident. My hair is fuller and it’s noticeable. (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Easy to use Review by Valerie
Value
Quality
Like sensation of having thicker hair after 2 months – product super easy to use.
(Posted on 12/13/2016)
It's a miracle in a bottle, I love it! Review by Shannon
Value
Quality
I have always had really thick hair, so when I started to lose it I was in shock! My hair was thin and sparse, I didn't feel like me. After 4 months of using Evolis I can't believe the difference, and people keep asking me what I have done to my hair. It's thicker everywhere, with more volume, shine and even looks smoother. It's a miracle in a bottle, I love it! (Posted on 12/13/2016)
I'm a believer Review by Mary
Value
Quality
Did not believe the hype until I tried it, stopped it then realized wow my hair really looked amazing when I was using the system. I'm a believer.
(Posted on 12/11/2016)
Love the Mask Review by Darcy
Value
Quality
My hair feels healthy and is super long and full. Saw immediate results with hair fall! Prefer the treatment mask over the conditioner. (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Super impressed Review by Zeb
Value
Quality
Started losing my hair at 19 and honestly was anticipating going bald. Have been using for 3 months and have already seen big improvement. New growth along hairline and at the back of my head. My wife is super impressed. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
I love my hair again! Review by Joyti
Quality
Value
After having children my hair completely changed. It became thin, limp and I was seeing more and more coming off in my brush and in the shower. Was starting to feel helpless until Evolis. No more bad hair days. (Posted on 11/9/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: REVERSE 3 Step System

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value