You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

 

You have no items to compare.

REVERSE 3 Step System

REVERSE 3 Step System

Quality
Value
59 Review(s)
$121.00

In stock

SKU: 1-1500

The évolis™ REVERSE 3 Step System targets those suffering from hair thinning, hair aging and hair fall. The lightweight, volume boosting formula harnesses strengthening keratin to fortify hair structure, increasing density. Hair is thicker, fuller, stronger and shinier. Reverses thinning hair.


Rosemary and other essential oils cleanse and purify for optimal scalp health


System contains Shampoo, Conditioner and Activator



Natural | Scientifically proven | Colour safe


Natural | Scientifically proven | Colour safe | Australian made

Customer Reviews

Items 51 to 59 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
It works! Review by James
Quality
Value
I’m a believer. Have tried multiple “hair loss” systems out there but this is the first one that works for me.
(Posted on 11/9/2016)
évolis products have saved my hair Review by Leticia
Quality
Value
I started thinning about 5 years ago and with no hope in sight. Styling was becoming a challenge until Evolis. Not only am I seeing new growth but my hair is easier to manage. Everyone is asking me what I am doing different with my hair….excited they are noticing a change (Posted on 11/9/2016)
Curls more defined Review by Miriuam
Value
Quality
My curls appear more defined and my hair feels healthier. Noticing new hair coming in along the hairline…..very excited.
(Posted on 11/6/2016)
Hair is softer Review by Demario
Value
Quality
Noticing less hair is falling out. Hair is softer. Sometimes forget to put on the activator twice a day.
(Posted on 11/2/2016)
Highly recommend Review by Valerie
Value
Quality
Hair is super shiny and fuller. Easy to use system. Highly recommend. (Posted on 11/2/2016)
Thicker hair Review by Veronica
Value
Quality
Hair has defiinitely thickened at top hairline and i have my widows peak back. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
Love it. Review by Rene
Value
Quality
Taking a supplement with no real results. After 60 days my hair feels better and I see less hair in my shower or on my pillows. Love it. (Posted on 10/6/2016)
Less hair in my brush Review by Susie
Value
Quality
Already feeling a difference in hair texture in 30 days. Noticing less hair in my brush.
(Posted on 9/18/2016)
Noticed change in 1 month! Review by Glenna
Value
Quality
In 1 month my hair has completely changed. It is holding style longer with less product.
(Posted on 9/4/2016)

Items 51 to 59 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: REVERSE 3 Step System

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value